The conference will feature over 55 ministry guests from all around the world.  A select list is shown below.  Many more coming soon!

To stay informed as new guests are announced:

Sign Up For Email Updates

PWF Executive

Bishop A. Douglas Beacham Jr

Member | USA

Rev. Pelle Hornmark

Chairman | Sweden

Dr. Matthew Thomas

Chairman | India

Dr. Prince Guneratnam

Chairman | Malaysia

Dr. David Wells

Vice-Chairman | Canada

Bishop Dag Heward-Mills

Member | Ghana

Dr. William M. Wilson

Committee Member | USA


Rev. Michel Ouedraogo

Asia Pacific

Rev. Fumio Terada

Rev. Ong Sek Leang

Rev. Lee Younghoon

Rev. Dominic Yeo


Rev. Abert Pataky

Rev. Daniel Alm

Dr. Arto Hämäläinen

North America

Rev. Tony Suarez

Rev. Max Barroso

Nick Hall

Faytene Grasseschi

Dr. Timothy M. Hill

Dr. Glenn Burris Jr.

Danielle Strickland

Bishop Charles E. Blake

South America

Rev. Jackson Luvizotto

PWC Host Committee

Rev. Steve Falkiner

Rev. Rick Ciaramitaro

Rev. Paul McPhail

Rev. Ray Narula

Rev. Mike Love

Bishop Gordon McDonald

Rev. Gary Taitinger

Rev. David Mcgrew

Rev. Phil Doroshuk

Rev. Dave Kalemen

Rev. Ben Johnson

Rev. Wesley Mills

Rev. Terry Snow

E21 Canada Cabinet

Rev. George Woodward

Ossie Mills

Rev. Travis Holownia

Cooperating Leaders

Jennifer Mitchell

Cheryl Koop

Dr. David Koop

Rev. Brian Egert


Michael Larson